Ads Top

Calvis Harris' 'Motion', for release early November

DJ Calvin Harris is back with a new album for 2014, Motion, featuring hit singles SummerBlame(feat. John Newman) and hypnotic Under Control.

Can you still remember We Found Love by Rihanna? This world famous track is probably one of the reasons why you fell in love for Calvin Harris' music. But most of you didn't know he's been mixing tracks even before making this huge hit.

Calvin Harris 2014 Album Motion
Calvin Harris new album Motion. Picture from

This new album for 2014 of Calvin Harris has 15 tracks and should keep you nodding to the beat or might be. Calvin had great collabos with big names such as, Rihanna, Kelis, Alesso.

Born Adam Richard Wiles, Calvin also collaborated with Ellie Goulding, Big Sean, Gwen Stefani, and R3hab on this Motion album. It's now ready for preorder via Amazon and iTunes and set to be released November 3, 2014.

Fans of fellow DJ who started the EDM trend, David Guetta, are also looking forward for the upcoming release of his latest album entitled Listen.

If you'll be liking this new album of Dj Calvin Harris, don't Blame it on us!

BenteUnoArmy! Don't forget to check and follow us on our social channels: Facebook, Twitter,  InstagramGoogle+, Youtube, Flickr 
  • on Facebook
  • on Twitter
  • on Google+
  • on YouTube
  • on Flickr
Theme images by hdoddema. Powered by Blogger.